DHL Stormers team announcement vs Toyota Cheetahs – DHL Pre-Season Series

PUBLISHED: February 1, 2012

In the third round of preparation fixtures for Vodacom Super Rugby 2012, the DHL Stormers this week go head-to-head with the Toyota Cheetahs on Saturday (17h00), in the DHL Pre-Season Series, at DHL Newlands. The DHL Stormers have already played both Boland and the Lions.

Allister Coetzee today announced a DHL Stormers side to take on the Toyota Cheetahs:
1. Deon Carstens
2. Deon Fourie
3. Frans Malherbe
4. Rynhardt Elstadt
5. De Kock Steenkamp
6. Schalk Burger (C)
7. Siya Kolisi
8. Nizaam Carr
9. Nic Groom
10. Demetri Catrakilis
11. Ederies Arendse
12. Marcel Brache
13. JP Du Plessis
14. Danie Poolman
15. Gio Aplon / Gerhard van den Heever


16. Siyabonga Ntubeni
17. Steven Kitshoff
18. Brok Harris
19. Eben Etzebeth
20. Donovan Armand
21. Nick Fenton-Wells
22. Rohan Kitshoff
23. Johannes Conradie
24. Kurt Coleman
25. Michael van der Spuy
26. Berton Klaasen

Referee: Craig Joubert

Match Details:
17h00: DHL Stormers vs Toyota Cheetahs
The game will not be televised .
Tickets for the DHL Pre-Season Series will be available from any PostNet outlet, or online at wprugby.ticketpros.co.za (with collection at any PostNet outlet). Alternatively tickets can be purchased at the WP Rugby ticket office.
Season tickets are not valid for the friendlies.
All seating R40.00, Danie Craven Standing R20.00, Scholars Enclosure R10.00