DHL Stormers team announced

PUBLISHED: February 22, 2012

DHL Stormers coach Allister Coetzee has announced his side to take on the Hurricanes in their opening Vodacom Super Rugby fixture at DHL Newlands on Saturday.

DHL Stormers vs Hurricanes Saturday 25 February 2012

DHL Newlands 17h05

15. Pietersen
14. van den Heever
13. Habana
12. de Villiers
11. Aplon
10. Van Aswegen
9. Duvenage
8. Koster
7. Vermeulen
6. Burger (C)
5. Bekker
4. Etzebeth
3. Harris
2. Liebenberg
1. Kitshoff


16. Ntubeni
17. Malherbe
18. Steenkamp
19. Kolisi
20. Schreuder
21. Francis
22. Brache

Referee: Marius Jonker Match Day Schedule 17h05: DHL Stormers vs Hurricanes 14h50: DHL WP vs Griquas (Friendly) Tickets now available on-line at wprugby.ticketpros.co.za , or at PostNet outlets, or at the stadium. Those intending attending the match are urged to buy their tickets early to avoid disappointment.