Contact Us



Physical Address:
WP Rugby (Pty) Ltd
DHL Newlands Stadium Office
11 Boundary Road
Newlands
7700
Cape Town
South Africa

Office hours:
08h30 to 16h30 - Monday to Friday.
Stadium office open on matchdays (opening hours dependant on kick-off).

Postal Address:
PO Box 55
Newlands
7725
Cape Town
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 665869483

Stormers Shop
Tel: 021 659 4503


High Performance Centre
Corner of Duminy & Voortrekker Road, Bellville
Tel: 0665869483
what3words address: ///zealous.disputes.version

DHL Stadium
Fritz Sonnenberg Road, Green Point, 8051




    Tickets:
    Season tickets: Revenne Maritz rmaritz@wprugby.co.za
    General tickets: Jarrod Thomas jthomas@wprugby.co.za
    Suite tickets: Jacqui Dowling jdowling@wprugby.co.za

    Marketing: Gavin Lewis glewis@wprugby.co.za
    Communications: Michael de Vries mdevries@wprugby.co.za
    Marketing Coordinator: Lindsay Brown lbooysen@wprugby.co.za
    Referees: Ben Theron
    Clubs: Faizel Felton ffelton@wprugby.co.za
    School of Excellence: Wilfred Cupido wcupido@wprugby.co.za
    Youth Rugby: Sean Galant sean@wprugby.co.za
    IT: Marchant van der Merwe mvandermerwe@wprugby.co.za
    Stadium: Julian Barnard JBarnard@wprugby.co.za
    Catering & Hospitality: Maritha Blaauw mblaauw@wprugby.co.za




    FAQ’s



    Is venue wheelchair friendly?
    Wheelchair access is available on the Grand Stand Ramp Seating. Special arrangements must be made with Jarrod Thomas on jthomas@wprugby.co.za or on 021 659 4600.

    Wheelchair access also available through the Chris Burger/Petro Jackson Players’ Fund Private Suite. For more information contact Michael de Vries on 021 659 4600.

    Parking:
    To be confirmed

    Refreshments:
    Full range of refreshments are on sale inside the ground, including alcoholic (over 18’s only) and non-alcoholic beverages.

    Outside the ground, vendors also sell cooldrinks, hot dogs (boerewors rolls), burgers etc.

    Are there alcohol-free areas?
    To be confirmed

    Is smoking allowed?
    No, the stadium has been declared a non-smoking facility, in compliance with the requirements of the relevant tobacco legislation. Any and all forms of smoking in any part of the stadium are in contravention of the stadium rules and WP Rugby shall be entitled to refuse admission or readmission to, or to eject from the Stadium or the Ground, any person who does not comply. No smoking is allowed at all in any public areas, suites or any areas of the stadium.

    Where to I buy valid tickets for DHL Newlands?

    To be confirmed.



    DHL NEWLANDS
    Physical Address:
    WP Rugby (Pty) Ltd
    DHL Newlands Stadium Office
    11 Boundary Road
    Newlands
    7700
    Cape Town
    South Africa

    Office hours:
    08h30 to 16h30 - Monday to Friday.
    Stadium office open on matchdays (opening hours dependant on kick-off).

    Postal Address:
    PO Box 55
    Newlands
    7725
    Cape Town
    South Africa

    Tel: +27 (0) 665869483

    Stormers Shop
    Tel: 021 659 4503


    High Performance Centre
    Corner of Duminy & Voortrekker Road, Bellville
    Tel: 0665869483
    what3words address: ///zealous.disputes.version

    DHL Stadium
    Fritz Sonnenberg Road, Green Point, 8051




    SPONSORS



    ASSOCIATE SPONSORS



    OFFICIAL PARTNERS/SUPPLIERS