Moller in for Kritzinger

PUBLISHED: April 28, 2010

Allister Coetzee, head coach of the Vodacom Stormers, today announced his team to play the Crusaders at Newlands on Friday 30 April. Kick-off is at 19h10.

The only change to the side that lost to the Reds last Friday is the inclusion of JD Moller at loosehead prop. He replaces JC Kritzinger, who suffered a calf injury.

Eusebio Guinazu will be one of the substitutes.

Limited seating and standing room tickets to the match are still available from Computicket and the Newlands Ticket Office.

The Vodacom Stormers team is as follows:

15. Gio Aplon
14. Sireli Naqelevuki
13. Jaque Fourie
12. Juan De Jongh
11. Bryan Habana
10. Peter Grant
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermeulen
7 Francois Louw
6. Schalk Burger (c)
5. Andries Bekker
4. Adriaan Fondse
3. Brok Harris
2. Tiaan Liebenberg
1. JD Moller


16. Deon Fourie
17. Eusebio Guinazu
18. Anton Van Zyl
19. Pieter Louw
20. Ricky Januarie
21. Willem De Waal
22. Tim Whitehead