DHL WP team to face Boland

PUBLISHED: March 8, 2012

DHL WP Coach John Dobson today announced his side to take on Boland on Saturday 10 March at DHL Newlands (KO 1600), in the opening round of this years’ Vodacom Cup competition.

Team was announced as follows :

15. Kurt Coleman

14. Danie Poolman

13. JP du Plessis

12. Marcel Brache

11. Ederies Arendse

10. Demetri Catrakilis

9. Nic Groom

8. Tyrone Holmes

7. Don Armand

6. Reuben Johannes

5. Quinn Roux

4. Mike Ledwidge

3. Tom Botha

2. Sidney Tobias

1. Schalk Ferreira


16. Pieter Stemmet

17. Wicus Blaauw

18. Yaasir Hartzenberg

19. Rohan Kitshoff

20. Rick Schroeder

21. Michael van der Spuy

22. Berton Klaasen

Referee: Rasta Rashivenga

Match Day Schedule

14h00: SK Walmers vs Brackenfell RFC

16h00: DHL WP vs Boland

Tickets cost R20 and are available from the stadium box office on match day (Saturday only) between 09h00 and 16h30. Pre-bookings can be done online via TicketPros, or at PostNet outlets.

Seating is unreserved on the lower level of the Grandstand only. All 2012 season tickets are valid for entry onto the Lower Grandstand (all seating is unreserved).