DHL Stormers touring squad

PUBLISHED: May 7, 2011

Allister Coetzee has named his squad for a 4 game tour to Australasia. The team leaves on Sunday and travels to Auckland where they will prepare for their first game against the Chiefs.

Upon arrival back in South Africa, other fixtures include the Vodacom Bulls at DHL Newlands on 11 June and the Cheetahs on 18 June in Bloemfontein.

DHL Stormers Touring Squad:

1. CJ van der Linde
2. Deon Fourie
3. Brok Harris
4. Rynhardt Elstadt
5. Andries Bekker
6. Schalk Burger
7. Francois Louw
8. Duane Vermeulen
9. Ricky Januarie
10. Peter Grant
11. Bryan Habana
12. Jean de Villiers
13. Jaque Fourie
14. Gio Aplon
15. Conrad Jantjes
16. Tiaan Liebenberg
17. Wicus Blaauw
18. De Kock Steenkamp
19. Nick Koster
20. Dewaldt Duvenage
21. Anton van Zyl
22. Juan de Jongh
23. Lionel Cronje
24. Johann Sadie
25. Steven Kitshoff
26. A N Other


Head Coach: Allister Coetzee
Assistant Coach: Mathew Proudfoot
Assistant Coach: Robbie Fleck
Team Manager: Chippie Solomon
Defence Coach: Jacques Nienaber
Fitness & Conditioning Coach: Greg Hechter
Fitness & Conditioning Coach: Stephan du Toit
Team Doctor: Dr. George Dommisse
Physiotherapist: Wayne Hector
Technical Analyst: Albe Visser
Masseur: Greg Daniels
Senior Professional Coach: Rassie Erasmus