PUBLISHED: May 30, 2012

Allister Coetzee today named the DHL Stormers team to take on the Bulls, at Loftus, on Saturday 2 June at 19h10.

There are 4 changes to the starting XV that lost to the Sharks in Durban last week. Siya Kolisi returns in jersey 6 after being withdrawn last week before the game. Lock Andries Bekker has been withdrawn injured and is replaced in the starting line-up by De Kock Steenkamp.

Frans Malherbe gets a start at tight-head with Brok Harris moving to the bench and Deon Carstens packs down at loose-head in for Steven Kitshoff who is with SA U20. On the bench, Deon Fourie covers hooker in for Skara Ntubeni who drops out of the match 22 and Quinn Roux will play in jersey 18.

Your DHL Stormers team to take on the Bulls is as follows:

15. Gio Aplon
14. Gerhard van den Heever
13. Juan de Jongh
12. Jean de Villiers (C)
11. Bryan Habana
10. Peter Grant
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Jebb Sinclair
7. Rynhardt Elstadt
6. Siya Kolisi
5. De Kock Steenkamp
4. Eben Etzebeth
3. Frans Malherbe
2. Tiaan Liebenberg
1. Deon Carstens


16. Deon Fourie
17 Brok Harris
18. Quinn Roux
19. Don Armand
20. Nick Fenton-Wells
21. Louis Schreuder
22. Burton Francis

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan