DHL Stormers side to take on the Western Force announced

PUBLISHED: March 23, 2011

Allister Coetzee, head coach of the DHL Stormers, today named his team to take on the Western Force at DHL Newlands on Saturday 26 March.

Kick off is at 15h00, with the curtain raiser match between DHL WP and Griquas taking place at 12h40. Gates open at 12h30, and fans are encouraged to make their way to the stadium early as they can expect music, entertainment, face painters and much more on the Castle lawns.

Tickets are available at all Computicket and Shoprite/Checkers outlets as well as on the Computicket website (www.computicket.com) and from the Newlands Box Office at the following prices:

Seating: Grand Stand R120
Seating: Railway, Jan Pickard and Danie Craven Stand R100
Seating: Grand Stand Ramp R80
Standing: Danie Craven Standing R50

The team is as follows:

15. Gio Aplon
14. Danie Poolman
13. Jaque Fourie
12. Jean De Villiers (C)
11. Bryan Habana
10. Peter Grant
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermuelen
7. Francois Louw
6. Pieter Louw
5. Andries Bekker
4. De Kock Steenkamp
3. Brok Harris
2. Deon Fourie
1. Wicus Blaauw


16. Siyabonga Ntubeni
17. CJ Van Der Linde
18. Anton Van Zyl
19. Nick Koster
20. Ricky Januarie
21. Lionel Cronje
22. Juan De Jongh