DHL Stormers side to take on Highlanders

PUBLISHED: March 8, 2011

Allister Coetzee, head coach of the DHL Stormers, today named his team to take on the Highlanders at DHL Newlands on Friday 11 March. Kick off is at 19h10.

Gates open at 16h30, and fans are encouraged to make their way to the stadium early as they can expect music, entertainment, face painters and much more on the Castle lawns.

In a curtain raiser to the main game, DHL WP will take on Namibia in a Vodacom Cup clash at 16h45.

Tickets are available at all Computicket and Shoprite/Checkers outlets as well as on the Computicket website (www.computicket.com) and from the Newlands Box Office at the following prices:

Seating: Grand Stand R120
Seating: Railway, Jan Pickard and Danie Craven Stand R100
Seating: Grand Stand Ramp R80
Standing: Danie Craven Standing R50

The team is as follows:

15. Gio Aplon
14. Danie Poolman
13. Juan De Jongh
12. Jean De Villiers (C)
11. Bryan Habana
10. Peter Grant
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermuelen
7. Francois Louw
6. Pieter Louw
5. Andries Bekker
4. Rynhardt Elstadt
3. Brok Harris
2. Deon Fourie
1. CJ van Der Linde


16. Siyabonga Ntubeni
17. Frans Malherbe / JC Kritzinger
18. De Kock Steenkamp
19. Nick Koster
20. Ricky Januarie
21. Gary Van Aswegen
22. Jaque Fourie