FEATURED

2013 season tickets available

PUBLISHED: January 7, 2013



2013 DHL Newlands season tickets, both renewals and new purchases, are on sale.

Renewal forms were sent out last year to existing season ticket holders, whilst new purchases went on sale shortly afterwards – giving die-hard fans the chance to book their seats for the 2013 Super Rugby, Vodacom Cup, Currie Cup and Rugby Championship matches at DHL Newlands.

Season tickets can be purchased by clicking HERE now!

Please note that public ticket sales will commence after season ticket sales/renewals have been completed.

The DHL Stormers’ 2013 Super Rugby fixtures:
All kick-off times local (SA time); home games in bold

Friday, February 22: vs Bulls, Pretoria – 19h10

Saturday, March 2: vs Sharks, Durban – 19h10
Saturday, March 9: vs Chiefs, DHL Newlands – 17h05
March 15/16/17 – BYE
Saturday, March 23: vs Brumbies, DHL Newlands – 19h10
Saturday, March 30: vs Crusaders, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, April 6: vs Cheetahs, Bloemfontein – 17h05
Saturday, April 13: vs Sharks, DHL Newlands – 17h05
April 19/20/21 – BYE
Friday, April 26: vs Hurricanes, Venue TBC – 09h35

Friday, May 3: vs Blues, Venue TBC – 09h35
Saturday, May 11: vs Waratahs, Sydney – 11h40
Friday, May 17: vs Rebels, Melbourne – 11h40
Saturday, May 25: vs Reds, DHL Newlands – 17h05

Saturday, June 1: vs Kings, DHL Newlands – 17h05
Saturday, June 29: vs Cheetahs, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, July 6: vs Kings, Port Elizabeth – 17h05
Saturday, July 13: vs Bulls, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Super Rugby Qualifiers:
Friday, Saturday, July 19/20

Super Rugby Semifinals:
Friday, Saturday, July 26/27

Super Rugby Finals:
Saturday, August 3

* CLICK HERE for the full 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby draw!