• FIXTURES
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} v {{item.AwayTeam}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}} Time: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(11,16)}}
    Venue: {{item.Location}}


  • RESULTS
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} {{item.HomeTeamScore}}
    {{item.AwayTeam}} {{item.AwayTeamScore}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}}


  • SA LOG
  • Pos Team P Pnt
    {{item.Position}} {{item.Team}} {{item.Played}} {{item.Points}}

LATEST NEWS


2013 DHL Stormers fixtures


January 7, 2013

The DHL Stormers squad returned to training on Monday ahead of a busy 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby season.

standard_image



The Super Rugby season will get underway against the Bulls in Pretoria on Friday, February 22, before the team plays its first home game on Saturday, March 9 (against the defending champion Chiefs).

Season ticket sales – both for renewals and new purchases – are already open and these can be purchased by clicking HERE!

Please note that public ticket sales will commence after season ticket sales/renewals have been completed.

The DHL Stormers’ 2013 Super Rugby fixtures:
All kick-off times local (SA time); home games in bold

Friday, February 22: vs Bulls, Pretoria – 19h10

Saturday, March 2: vs Sharks, Durban – 19h10
Saturday, March 9: vs Chiefs, DHL Newlands – 17h05
March 15/16/17 – BYE
Saturday, March 23: vs Brumbies, DHL Newlands – 19h10
Saturday, March 30: vs Crusaders, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, April 6: vs Cheetahs, Bloemfontein – 17h05
Saturday, April 13: vs Sharks, DHL Newlands – 17h05
April 19/20/21 – BYE
Friday, April 26: vs Hurricanes, Venue TBC – 09h35

Friday, May 3: vs Blues, Venue TBC – 09h35
Saturday, May 11: vs Waratahs, Sydney – 11h40
Friday, May 17: vs Rebels, Melbourne – 11h40
Saturday, May 25: vs Reds, DHL Newlands – 17h05

Saturday, June 1: vs Kings, DHL Newlands – 17h05
Saturday, June 29: vs Cheetahs, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, July 6: vs Kings, Port Elizabeth – 17h05
Saturday, July 13: vs Bulls, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Super Rugby Qualifiers:
Friday, Saturday, July 19/20

Super Rugby Semifinals:
Friday, Saturday, July 26/27

Super Rugby Finals:
Saturday, August 3

* CLICK HERE for the full 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby draw!



* The views expressed in the comments below are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of the DHL Stormers or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of any entity of, or affiliated with, the DHL Stormers. Comments are automatically posted live; however, the DHL Stormers reserve the right to take down any comments at any time.

BSN Leuko logo (stormers website) FINAL
home-jersey-online-shop-red-482x225
Club-Newlands-CMS
03-CMS2-228x228
williams-devva638
Williams to make first Super start

DHL Western Province Vodacom Cup star Devon Williams will make his first start for the DHL Stormers when the team travels to Bloemfontein to take on the Cheetahs in Super Rugby action on Saturday (kick-off 17h05).

kipsang-change
Champion quality at DHL Newlands

Kenyan marathon world record holder Wilson Kipsang was an interested onlooker at DHL Newlands on Saturday, as the DHL Stormers beat the Lions by 18-3 in Super Rugby action.

burger-press2014-638
DHL Stormers injury report – 21/04/14

DHL Stormers forwards Oliver Kebble and Schalk Burger are available for selection, but prop Pat Cilliers and flyhalf Demetri Catrakilis have been ruled out of action ahead of this weekend's Vodacom Super Rugby action.

splash-banner

© Western Province Rugby (PTY) Ltd 2013