• FIXTURES
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} v {{item.AwayTeam}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}} Time: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(11,16)}}
    Venue: {{item.Location}}


  • RESULTS
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} {{item.HomeTeamScore}}
    {{item.AwayTeam}} {{item.AwayTeamScore}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}}


  • SA LOG
  • Pos Team P Pnt
    {{item.Position}} {{item.Team}} {{item.Played}} {{item.Points}}

LATEST NEWS


2013 DHL Stormers fixtures


January 7, 2013

The DHL Stormers squad returned to training on Monday ahead of a busy 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby season.

standard_image



The Super Rugby season will get underway against the Bulls in Pretoria on Friday, February 22, before the team plays its first home game on Saturday, March 9 (against the defending champion Chiefs).

Season ticket sales – both for renewals and new purchases – are already open and these can be purchased by clicking HERE!

Please note that public ticket sales will commence after season ticket sales/renewals have been completed.

The DHL Stormers’ 2013 Super Rugby fixtures:
All kick-off times local (SA time); home games in bold

Friday, February 22: vs Bulls, Pretoria – 19h10

Saturday, March 2: vs Sharks, Durban – 19h10
Saturday, March 9: vs Chiefs, DHL Newlands – 17h05
March 15/16/17 – BYE
Saturday, March 23: vs Brumbies, DHL Newlands – 19h10
Saturday, March 30: vs Crusaders, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, April 6: vs Cheetahs, Bloemfontein – 17h05
Saturday, April 13: vs Sharks, DHL Newlands – 17h05
April 19/20/21 – BYE
Friday, April 26: vs Hurricanes, Venue TBC – 09h35

Friday, May 3: vs Blues, Venue TBC – 09h35
Saturday, May 11: vs Waratahs, Sydney – 11h40
Friday, May 17: vs Rebels, Melbourne – 11h40
Saturday, May 25: vs Reds, DHL Newlands – 17h05

Saturday, June 1: vs Kings, DHL Newlands – 17h05
Saturday, June 29: vs Cheetahs, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, July 6: vs Kings, Port Elizabeth – 17h05
Saturday, July 13: vs Bulls, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Super Rugby Qualifiers:
Friday, Saturday, July 19/20

Super Rugby Semifinals:
Friday, Saturday, July 26/27

Super Rugby Finals:
Saturday, August 3

* CLICK HERE for the full 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby draw!



* The views expressed in the comments below are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of the DHL Stormers or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of any entity of, or affiliated with, the DHL Stormers. Comments are automatically posted live; however, the DHL Stormers reserve the right to take down any comments at any time.

BSN Leuko logo (stormers website) FINAL
CMS_online-shop-492x225
Mail Attachment 2
CMS_stormers-tv-228x228
CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA - MAY 09: Duane Vermeulen of the Stormers during the Super Rugby match between DHL Stormers and Brumbies at DHL Newlands Stadium on May 09, 2015 in Cape Town, South Africa. (Photo by Carl Fourie/Gallo Images)
Bok injury situation improves

Springbok coach Heyneke Meyer on Tuesday applauded the work done by the national team's medical, strength and conditioning staff to get the squad fit and ready for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

2014 The Castle Rugby Championship: South Africa v New Zealand
De Villiers to lead Boks at RWC

Three Test centurions, Victor Matfield, Bryan Habana and Jean de Villiers, have been included in the 31-man Springbok squad that will travel to England in September for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

resigning638
Bok quartet commit to WP Rugby

Springbok stars Frans Malherbe, Eben Etzebeth, Siya Kolisi and Damian de Allende have all committed their long-term rugby futures to DHL Western Province and the DHL Stormers.

WP Rugby 37 Cover FB3

© Western Province Rugby (PTY) Ltd 2013