• FIXTURES
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} v {{item.AwayTeam}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}} Time: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(11,16)}}
    Venue: {{item.Location}}


  • RESULTS
  • {{item.HomeTeam}} {{item.HomeTeamScore}}
    {{item.AwayTeam}} {{item.AwayTeamScore}}

    Date: {{item.MatchDateTime.substring(0,10)}}


  • SA LOG
  • Pos Team P Pnt
    {{item.Position}} {{item.Team}} {{item.Played}} {{item.Points}}

LATEST NEWS


2013 DHL Stormers fixtures


January 7, 2013

The DHL Stormers squad returned to training on Monday ahead of a busy 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby season.

standard_image



The Super Rugby season will get underway against the Bulls in Pretoria on Friday, February 22, before the team plays its first home game on Saturday, March 9 (against the defending champion Chiefs).

Season ticket sales – both for renewals and new purchases – are already open and these can be purchased by clicking HERE!

Please note that public ticket sales will commence after season ticket sales/renewals have been completed.

The DHL Stormers’ 2013 Super Rugby fixtures:
All kick-off times local (SA time); home games in bold

Friday, February 22: vs Bulls, Pretoria – 19h10

Saturday, March 2: vs Sharks, Durban – 19h10
Saturday, March 9: vs Chiefs, DHL Newlands – 17h05
March 15/16/17 – BYE
Saturday, March 23: vs Brumbies, DHL Newlands – 19h10
Saturday, March 30: vs Crusaders, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, April 6: vs Cheetahs, Bloemfontein – 17h05
Saturday, April 13: vs Sharks, DHL Newlands – 17h05
April 19/20/21 – BYE
Friday, April 26: vs Hurricanes, Venue TBC – 09h35

Friday, May 3: vs Blues, Venue TBC – 09h35
Saturday, May 11: vs Waratahs, Sydney – 11h40
Friday, May 17: vs Rebels, Melbourne – 11h40
Saturday, May 25: vs Reds, DHL Newlands – 17h05

Saturday, June 1: vs Kings, DHL Newlands – 17h05
Saturday, June 29: vs Cheetahs, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Saturday, July 6: vs Kings, Port Elizabeth – 17h05
Saturday, July 13: vs Bulls, DHL Newlands – 19h10

Super Rugby Qualifiers:
Friday, Saturday, July 19/20

Super Rugby Semifinals:
Friday, Saturday, July 26/27

Super Rugby Finals:
Saturday, August 3

* CLICK HERE for the full 2013 Vodacom Super Rugby draw!



* The views expressed in the comments below are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of the DHL Stormers or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of any entity of, or affiliated with, the DHL Stormers. Comments are automatically posted live; however, the DHL Stormers reserve the right to take down any comments at any time.

BSN Leuko logo (stormers website) FINAL
home-jersey-online-shop-red-482x225
Club-Newlands-CMS
03-CMS2-228x228
beadoff6383
DHL Stormers beading for Madiba

A group South Africa's finest rugby players found themselves beaten on Tuesday - by a group of senior citizens in Gugulethu, Cape Town - but all in the name of Nelson Mandela.

2014 Super Rugby: DHL Stormers v Vodacom Bulls
Q&A with Gio Aplon

Gio Aplon has just drawn the curtain on a wonderful career in the Cape, spanning 84 matches for the DHL Stormers and 95 for DHL Western Province

2014 Super Rugby: DHL Stormers v Cell C Sharks
Allister Coetzee: Plenty character in this team

Coach Allister Coetzee was naturally disappointed with his team's final-day Vodacom Super Rugby defeat to the Sharks, but he praised the DHL Stormers' character after a tough 2014 season for the Cape side.

splash-banner

© Western Province Rugby (PTY) Ltd 2013